Thank you to our 2012 Sponsors:


Platinum Sponsor ($2,000+)

Anonymous

Gold Sponsor ($1,000-$1,999)
Constellation Brands— www.cbrands.com
Silver Sponsor ($500-$999)
Trolley Dental Care of Pittsford— www.trolleydental.com
Bronze Sponsor ($100-$499)
Life Journey Massage, Ginny Weisel, LMT— www.lifejourneymassage.com
Songbird Research— songbirdresearch.com
Tuthill Lighting— tuthilllighting.com
Art Feldsott, DDS
Rochester Massage Alliance— rochestermassagealliance.com
Progressive Implantology and Periodontics— www.rochesterperio.com
Percon Electric Corporation— email: tony@percon-electric.com
Canalside Therapeutic Massage—www.canalsidemassage.com
Lifetime Care—www.lifetimecare.org
Vision Automotive Group—www.visionauto.com
Special Thanks to:
Jimmie Highsmith
Century Liquor and Wines
Tuthill Lighting
Henry B’s
Via Girasole
Irrondequoit Country Club
Hahn Automotive Warehouse, Inc.
Studio 34
Microera Printing
Colorcentric Printing
Jazz Festival